Im gonna be real..

I had a hard time but im feeling much happier now :) .. check out my week  :)

 

My Week:

Monday:

* Cleaning my apartment

*Looking for my bikini

*Did a few thigns at home

*Reading


Tuesday:

* I did find my bikini ( finally)

* Taining ( 2 hours out in the lovely sun ) :)

* Did eat pizza ( Yummy)

* Looking at movies,reading

*Making a shopping list for wednesday

* Did a few things at home

* Did a makeover on  my outfit,hair and my makeup

*More things ... tell you later ..

 

Shopping and stuff tell you more tommorow  :)



:)  ( Not me on the picture  though ) :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: axial fan

Your site is amazing.I am very impressed to see this,i want to come back for visiting your site.Keep doing Good as well as you can.

2011-01-29 @ 08:57:17
URL: http://www.hailecool.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
lifeofnett -